This is not draft.

It’s amazing to see your dashboard and basically at the time when you are not writing anything. Just happen to check my dashboard and this is what I saw.

It really is interesting to see, that I have carried the writers dilemma for the 11 months. Damn, I should have waited one one day to get inspired

That should have completed a year. ๐Ÿ™‚

All this time I was reading James Alutcher and other motivational readers to motivate me to start writing.

I know I write bad.

I don’t have control over grammar, I don’t bother proofreading neither I retread what I have written.

My WordPress editor doesn’t bother checking my spelling mistake.

I believe that is the fun of writing.

I don’t want to spoil this fun. ๐Ÿ˜‰ 

Writing something daily helps learn new things.

Should I post this.

I am not sure.

But who cares. Let me post it. Let me see who reads it.

I know no one will comment. 

I don’t understand why people don’t comment. How will I know to improve.

I used to post my comments on Reddit. I have got inspiration and help from there.

In fact one of the redditor helped me to proofread my writing. I should have taken cue and continued writing.

I am kind of confused about what should I write. Should it be technical, how I feel, my travelogue. I see a lot of travel blog drafts in my drafts folder. I know why it is still there. I never bothered for completing it.

I will give you a advice, if you are travel blogging do it as soon as you completed your travel, the memories fade too quickly for the travel as the new assignments start taking up space in your brains.

I think that’s the reason why my travelogues are still there(in the draft).

Leave a Reply

